Brochures

Business Academic Calendar Ftmba 2014 15

Categories
Published
of 2
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Related Documents
Share
Description
MBA
Transcript
  SVKM’sNMIMS School of Business Management Full Time Programmes - Academic Calendar 2014-2015  Last Instruction day: Marked with * Details Program Start date Finish Date Trimester I\IV (09 June 2014 – 6/13 September 2014) Opening day/Preparation & Orientation MBA /HR – I year 09June 2014 (Mon) 14 June 2014(Sat) Opening day/ Foundation/Visit PM – I year 18 June 2014 (Wed) 21 June 2014 (Sat) Commencement of regular classes MBA/HR/CM/BM – II year 09 June 2014(Mon) *31 August 2014 (Sun) MBA/HR/E&FB – I year & E&FB II year 16 June 2014(Mon) *07 September 2014 (Sat)PM-I & II year 23 June 2014 (Mon) *07 September 2014 (Sat)Summer Intern report submission (as applicable) FT MBA- II year 30 June 2014 (Mon) Summer Internship presentations (as applicable) FT MBA- II year I – II week of July 2014 Mid Term MBA/HR/CM/BM –II year 14 July 2014 ( Mon) 17 July 2014 ( Thu) MBA/HR/E&FB – I year & E&FB II year 21 July 2014 (Mon) 24 July 2014 (Thu) PM-I & II year 28 July 2014 ( Mon) 31 July 2014 ( Thu) Final Exams **MBA/HR/CM/BM – II year 01 September 2014 (Mon) 6 September 2014 (Sat) Final Exams FT MBA – I year (all  prog) & E&FB / PM II year 09 September 2014 (Tue) 13 September 2014 (Sat) Trimester II\V (8/15 September 2014- 13 December 2014) Commencement of regular classes MBA/HR/CM/BM – II year 8 September 2014 (Mon) *7 December 2014 (Sun) FT MBA – I year (all  prog) & E&FB / PM II year 15 September 2014 (Mon) * 7 December 2014 (Sun) Mid Term MBA/HR/CM/BM – II year 15 October 2014 (Wed) 18 October 2014 (Sat) FT MBA – I year (all  prog) & E&FB / PM II year 28 October 2014 (Tue) 31 October 2014 (Fri) Diwali Vacations All Prog 20 October 2014 ( Mon) 26 October 2014 (Sun) Paragana / Sports FTMBA(all prog) To be announced Final Exams **FTMBA-I & II (all  prog) 08 December 2014( Mon) 13 December 2014 (Sat) Trimester III \ VI (15 December 2014 – 28 March /4 April 2015)   Commencement of regular classes MBA/HR/E&FB – I yr 15 December 2014 (Mon) *29 March 2015 ( Sun) FTMBA - II Year (all  prog) & PM-I year 15 December 2014 (Mon) *22 March 2015 (Sun)  **Due to various electives in MBA II year, final examination may start 3-4 days prior than the actual date and accordingly the last instruction date will change for this programme only   Vacations FTMBA (all Prog) 25 December 2014 (Thu) 1 January 2015 (Thu) University Day 13-January-2015 Mid Term FTMBA - I& II Yr (all  prog) 27 January 2015 (Tue) 30 January 2015 (Fri) Euphoria FTMBA (all prog) To be announced We Care MBA/HR - I year 02 February 2015 (Mon) 21 February 2015 (Sat) We Care Poster Presentation   MBA/HR - I year 12 March 2015 (Thur) Final Exams ** FTMBA - II Year (all  prog) & PM-I year 23 March 2015 (Mon) 28 March 2015 (Sat) MBA/HR/E&FB – I year 30 March 2015 (Mon) 4 April 2015 ( Sat) Convocation FTMBA II Year (all prog) 17-18 April 2015 (Fri & Sat) Summers MBA/HR- I yr 6 April 2015 (Mon) 1 June 2015 ( Sun) Re- Exam Week All Prog (other than graduating students) One week prior to the commencement of program.
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks