Documents

White Dwarf - Issue 003 - Games Workshop

Categories
Published
of 97
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Related Documents
Share
Description
Third issue of new White Dwarf
Transcript
   ISSUE 3  - 15 th FEB 2014  Editor: Jes Bickham jes@whitedwarf.co.uk  Assistant Editor: Matt Keefemattk@whitedwarf.co.uk Senior Staff Writer: Adam Trokeadam@whitedwarf.co.uk   Staff Writer: Daniel Harden dan@whitedwarf.co.uk Production Lead:Rebecca Fergusonrebecca@whitedwarf.co.uk Digital Editor: Melissa Roberts melissa@whitedwarf.co.uk Lead Designer: Matthew Hutsonmatt@whitedwarf.co.uk Designer: Kristian Shield kris@whitedwarf.co.uk Designer: Ben Humber ben@whitedwarf.co.uk Photo Editor: Glenn More glenn@whitedwarf.co.uk Photographer: Erik Niemzerik@whitedwarf.co.uk Photographer: Martyn Lyonmartyn@whitedwarf.co.uk Publisher: Paul Lyonspaul@whitedwarf.co.uk  
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks